phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

10:00 حتي 18:00 (اليابان الوقت) باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية اليابانية
ساعات العمل: أيام الأسبوع

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

النتائج

واحد رحلة يوم إلى كوستا الكاريبي المائية بارك من برشلونة اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 4482~ الوقت المطلوب: 12 ساعة

تتمتع ممتعة مليئة المهرب إلى الحديقة المائية الرائعة من ميناء أفينشورا، وبارك المائية كوستا الكاريبي! مزيج من الانخراط أنشطة مثل التجديف والسباحة إلى جانب مشاعر حلوة من موسيقى الريغي يملأ كل أركان يخلق فيبي لا يصدق! تتمتع الغابة مصغرة تتألف من أكثر من 4،300 النباتات الاستوائية لإعطاء يشعر من الجنة الاستوائية!

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

فني برشلونة PM: الأفضل في غاودي اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 4607~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 4 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

انضم إلى هذه الجولة لتجربة مثيرة من العمل المعماري رهيبة قام به أنتوني غاودي! سيتم هداك إلى المعلم الأكثر شهرة في برشلونة، والعائلة المقدسة المثالية (العائلة المقدسة) كنيسة واسعة بارك غويل غاودي، من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، قبل الاجهاز على هذه الجولة رائعة مع زيارة للا كازا ميلا "لا بيدريرا" وكازا Batlló لل، والشقق الشهيرة غاودي.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

مونتسيرات مساء مع الترس عجلة القطار اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 4980~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 5 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية

انضمي إلينا ونحن نستكشف المنطقة مونتسيرات الساحرة لتجربة العقل تهب. تم تصميم هذه الجولة خصيصا لتشمل ركوب القطار لمشاهدة معالم المدينة عجلة الترس إلى دير مونتسيرات. مما لا شك فيه أن لكم عن دهشتها من جميل مونتسيرات الجبل ونحت رائع القرن 12th رومانسي من حافة Moreneta الذي يقع في كنيسة الملكية للمونتسيرات.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

برشلونة يبرز AM: بانورامي رحلات سياحية مونت كثير العصير التلفريك القرية الاسبانية جولة سيرا على الأقدام القوطية مركز المدينة القديمة اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 4980~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 5 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

مرحبا بكم في برشلونة، المدينة حيث التاريخ والتقاليد تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع الناشئة الأزياء والاتجاهات الجديدة في المطبخ والثقافة والفن! هذه الجولة يوفر لك فرصة لاستكشاف أفضل المواقع في المدينة مثل الملاعب الأولمبية عام 1992، فضلا عن القرية الشهيرة الإسبانية وتجربة أرقى منشآتها الترفيهية مثل ركوب التلفريك مونتجويك.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

مونتسيرات (صباحا) اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 4980~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 6 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

قضاء نصف يوم الإعجاب الجمال المذهل الطبيعة الأم! سوف مونتسيرات جبل تلهمك مع قوتها في حين نحت الشهير القرن 12th رومانسي من حافة Moreneta (العذراء السوداء) في كنيسة الملكية للمونتسيرات يعرض الحضور القوي للدين في هذه المنطقة. سوف تكون قادرة على أخذ عينات من أفضل المشروبات في المنطقة مما يتيح لك طعم المنطقة على جميع الجبهات أيضا !!

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

المسرات سيتجيس، Barcardi البيت وفريكسينيت كافا أقبية النبيذ زيارة، كوكتيل مشاهدة وموخيتو في البيت باكاردي اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 5852~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 7 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية

جلب بعزيز وتجربة رحلة رومانسية لا تنسى في منطقة خلابة كاتالونيا! استمتع بزيارة إلى فريكسينيت أقبية النبيذ الأجوف والمنتجين واحدة من أفضل أنواع النبيذ الأجوف اسبانيا إلى جانب استكشاف سيتجيس، واحدة من أجمل قرى الساحل كاتالونيا. أيضا الحصول على فرصة لتعلم فن رائع لجعل باكاردي رم الشهير ... لا تفوت!

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

غاودي برشلونة: العائلة المقدسة جولة الفني أفضل من غاودي اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 6225~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 5 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

تعال واكتشاف أفضل من برشلونة، عاصمة الحداثة! في هذه الجولة، وسوف استكشاف الداخل والخارج من معلم برشلونة الأكثر شهرة، وفاميليا كنيسة كنيسة العائلة المقدسة، لاكتشاف عمل المعماري الفريد من أنتوني غاودي، واحدة من أعظم المبتكرين من وقته. تتمتع أيضا زيارات إلى حديقة غويل واسعة والشقق باسيج دي غراسيا جميلة لاستكشاف المزيد من التألق المعماري غاودي.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

واحد رحلة يوم إلى بورتافينتورا من برشلونة اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 7221~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 12 ساعة

مغامرة، والمرح، والتعلم وحلوة ذكريات inerasable ... هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الامتيازات ستحصل من هذه الجولة الرائعة! سنحتفل بالذكرى ال20 متنزه PortAventura من حيث تأخذك إلى أماكن ينظر فقط في خيالك مثل بولينيزيا، الأقصى الغربية والمكسيك ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، فضلا عن عرض جميل من مجموعة متنوعة من العروض المبهرة 40.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

برشلونة الفني تخطي الخط لا بيدريرا اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 7470~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 4 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

من معلم الأكثر شهرة في برشلونة، وفاميليا كنيسة كنيسة العائلة المقدسة، من خلال مذهلة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي والنصب الفني بارك غويل إلى أنيق كازا ميلا "لا بيدريرا" واجهات منزل باتيو في باسيج دي غراسيا، احتفال الجمال لا يمكن إنكاره هذه المدينة! هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير سوف تكون متاحة لك بفضل خاص تخطي خط تذكرة مبنى La Pedrera ... لا تفوت!

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

غاودي برشلونة تخطي الخط لا بيدريرا: العائلة المقدسة جولة الفني أفضل من غاودي تخطي الخط لا بيدريرا اسبانيا

التأكيد الفوري موصى به
سعر: 9089~ (JPY) الوقت المطلوب: 5 ساعة
اللغات: الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، الفرنسية

ترضي شغف الخاصة بك لتذوق الثروة الفنية في برشلونة! مع تخطي الخط في لوس أنجليس بيدريرا قسيمة، سنبحث أنتوني غاودي في أفضل من أفضل روائع معمارية بدءا من أحد المباني الأكثر زيارة في العالم، وفاميليا كنيسة كنيسة العائلة المقدسة تليها زيارات إلى حديقة غويل واسعة لا كاسا ميلا "لا بيدريرا" و Casa Batlló.

الضرائب و شاملة الرسوم
تصنيف

phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Weekdays 10am – 18pm Japan Time
Except Japanese public holidays

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Results

One Day Trip to Costa Caribe Aquatic Park from Barcelona Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 4372~ Duration: 12 Hour(s)

Enjoy a fun-filled getaway into the magnificent water park of Port Aventura, the Costa Caribe Aquatic Park! A combination of engaging activities such as rafting and swimming coupled with sweet vibes of reggae music filling up all corners creates an incredible vibe! Enjoy the mini forest consisting of more than 4,300 tropical plants to give the feel of a tropical paradise!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Artistic Barcelona PM: The Best of Gaudi Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 4494~ (JPY) Duration: 4 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish , German, French

Join this tour for a thrilling experience of the awesome architectural work done by Antoni Gaudí! You will be guided to Barcelona's most famous landmark, the idyllic Sagrada Familia (Holy Family) Basilica and Gaudi's vast Park Güell, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, before finishing off this fantastic tour with a visit to la casa Mila “La Pedrera” and Casa Batlló, Gaudi’s famous apartments.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Montserrat P.M. with Cog-Wheel Train Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 4858~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish

Join us as we explore the charming region Montserrat for a mind-blowing experience. This tour is specially designed to include a sightseeing cog-wheel train ride to the Monastery of Montserrat. You will undoubtedly be amazed by the lovely Montserrat Mountain and the gorgeous 12th century Romanesque carving of Verge Moreneta which is located in the Royal Basilica of Montserrat.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Barcelona Highlights A.M.: Panoramic Sightseeing Tour + Mont Juic Cable Car + Spanish Village + Walking tour Gothic Old City Center Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 4858~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish, German, French

Welcome to Barcelona, a city where history and traditions go hand in hand with emerging fashion, new trends in cuisine, culture and art! This tour provides you with a chance to explore the city’s best sites such as the 1992 Olympic stadiums as well as the famous Spanish Village and experience its finest recreational facilities such as the Montjuïc Cable Car ride.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Montserrat (A.M.) Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 4858~ (JPY) Duration: 6 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish, German, French

Spend half a day admiring Mother Nature’s stunning beauty! Montserrat Mountain will inspire you with its might while the famous 12th century Romanesque carving of Verge Moreneta (the Black Virgin) in the Royal Basilica of Montserrat displays the strong presence of religion in this region. You will also be able to sample of the area’s best liquors giving you a taste of the region on all fronts!!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Delights of Sitges, Barcardi House & Freixenet Cava Wine Cellars Visit, Coctail Show and Mojito at the Bacardi House Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 5708~ (JPY) Duration: 7 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish

Bring your loved one and experience a memorable romantic excursion in the spectacular region of Cataluña! Enjoy a visit to the Freixenet cava wine cellars, producers of one of Spain’s best cava wines coupled with an exploration of Sitges, one of the most beautiful villages of the Catalonian coast. Also get a chance to learn the spectacular art of making the famous Bacardi Rum...Don’t miss out!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Gaudi Barcelona: Sagrada Familia Tour + Artistic the Best of Gaudi Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 6072~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish, German, French

Come and discover the best of Barcelona, the capital of Modernism! In this tour, you will explore the interior and exterior of Barcelona's most famous landmark, the Sagrada Familia Basilica, to discover the unique architectural work of Antoni Gaudí, one of the greatest innovators of his time. Also enjoy visits to the vast Park Güell and beautiful Passeig de Gracia apartments to explore more of Gaudi’s architectural brilliance.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

One Day Trip to Portaventura from Barcelona Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 7044~ (JPY) Duration: 12 Hour(s)

Adventure, fun, learning and sweet inerasable memories... these are just a few perks you will get from this wonderful tour! We will celebrate PortAventura’s 20th anniversary by taking you to places only seen in your imagination such as Polynesia, Far West, México and the Mediterranean region as well as a beautiful presentation of a variety of 40 dazzling shows.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Barcelona Artistic + Skip the Line La Pedrera Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 7287~ (JPY) Duration: 4 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish, German, French

From Barcelona's most famous landmark, the Sagrada Familia Basilica, through the spectacular UNESCO World Heritage Site and artistic monument of Park Güell to the classy Casa Mila “La Pedrera” and Casa Batllo facades in Passeig de Gràcia, celebrate this city’s undeniable beauty! This and much more will be available to you thanks to the special Skip the line La Pedrera ticket...Don’t miss out!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Gaudi Barcelona + Skip the Line La Pedrera: Sagrada Familia Tour + Artistic the Best of Gaudi + Skip the Line La Pedrera Spain

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 8865~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Spanish, German, French

Satisfy your craving for a taste of Barcelona’s artistic wealth! With the Skip the Line in la Pedrera Voucher, we will explore Antoni Gaudí‘s best of the best architectural masterpieces starting with one of the most visited buildings in the world, the Sagrada Familia Basilica followed by visits to the extensive Park Güell and la casa Mila “La Pedrera” and Casa Batlló.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating