phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Heures d'ouverture: en semaine 10h00-18h00 (heure du Japon)
sauf les jours fériés japonais

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Résultats

Demi-journée Culture Visite Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 5107~ Temps demandé: 5 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Xian, la capitale de la province du Shaanxi en Chine est extrêmement célèbre pour les guerriers de terre cuite qui gardent la tombe du premier empereur de Chine, Qin Shi Huang. La ville était la capitale de la Chine depuis plus de dix dynasties et a été habitée depuis plus de 3100 ans.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Demi-journée visite de la ville classique Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 6242~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 5 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Xian a un climat tempéré, rendant confortable toute l'année, même si l'été peut être un peu chaud. La ville dispose d'une infrastructure touristique bien développée et est une étreinte de transport. Il abrite une incroyable variété de sites d'enchanter les visiteurs de tous les intérêts.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Demi-journée Xi'an Bus Tour Classique Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 6582~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 5 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Accueil à l'Exposition universelle d'horticulture 2011, Xi'an est juste expose son état comme l'une des villes les plus importantes de la Chine. Bienvenue à Xi'an, l'une des plus belles de la capitale antique de notre incroyable Chine!

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

One Day ancienne Grande Visite de la ville de dégustation Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 7490~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 8 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Première destination touristique de la Chine, Xi'an est un véritable point de vue économique de l'intérieur de la Chine depuis 1990 Être un centre historique, culturel et industriel important, Xi'an est un joyau de l'histoire chinoise, une merveille pour les amateurs de visites culturelles!

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

One Day précieux Classique Xi'an City Tour Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 8171~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 8 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Debout comme l'un des épicentres de début civilisation chinoise, Xian s'épanouit avec des restes de ce grand passé antique partout: Terracotta Army, Bell Tower, Ancient City Wall, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, etc Ce musée d'histoire naturelle de la Chine est l'un des meilleurs points saillants du pays.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Découvrez la beauté est de Xi'an Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 9646~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 8 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Xian, la capitale de la province du Shaanxi en Chine est extrêmement célèbre pour les guerriers de terre cuite qui gardent la tombe du premier empereur de Chine, Qin Shi Huang.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Journée Xi'an City Tour Bus Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 15320~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 8 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Xi'an, l'une des plus anciennes villes de la Chine, a une longue histoire remontant à il ya plus de 3100 ans pour la dynastie Zhou. Étant la capitale de plusieurs dynasties différentes telles que la Zhou, Qin, Han de l'Ouest, Sui, Tang et, Xi'an d'aujourd'hui est connu sous différents noms depuis sa fondation supposée en 202 avant JC par l'empereur Liu Bang de la dynastie des Han.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Xi'an Découverte Western Bus Tour Chine

Confirmation immédiate Recommandé
Prix: 15320~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 8 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais, chinois

Xian a un climat tempéré, rendant confortable toute l'année, même si l'été peut être un peu chaud. La ville dispose d'une infrastructure touristique bien développée et est une étreinte de transport. Il abrite une incroyable variété de sites d'enchanter les visiteurs de tous les intérêts.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Weekdays 10am – 18pm Japan Time
Except Japanese public holidays

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Results

Half Day Culture Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 5047~ Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Explore China’s ancient capital of Xi’an. You will certainly be impressed by the uniqueness and grandeur of the famous Terra Cotta Warriors and Horses which guard the tomb of China’s first emperor, Qin Shi Huang. While in the area, visits to the renowned Bell Tower, the marvelous ancient Big Wild Goose Pagoda and Shaanxi History Museum will immerse you in the vast sea of China’s history and culture!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Half Day Classic City Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 6169~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Xian has a temperate climate, making it comfortable all year, although summer can get a little hot. The city has a well developed tourist infrastructure and is a transportation hug. It is home to an amazing array of sites to thrill visitors of all interests.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Half Day Xi'an Classic Bus Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 6505~ (JPY) Duration: 5 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Home to the 2011 World Horticultural Expo, Xi’an is just exhibiting its condition as one of China’s most important city. Welcome to Xi’an, one of the most beautiful Ancient Capital of our amazing China!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

One Day Ancient Great City Tasting Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 7403~ (JPY) Duration: 8 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Top China tourist destination, Xi’an is a real economic point of interior China since 1990. Being an important historical, cultural and industrial center, Xi’an is a jewel of Chinese History, a marvel for lovers of cultural tours!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

One Day Valuable Classic Xi'an City Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 8076~ (JPY) Duration: 8 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Standing as one of the epicentres of early Chinese civilization, Xi'an flourishes with remnants of this great ancient past everywhere: Terracotta Army, Bell Tower, Ancient City Wall, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, etc This Natural History Museum of China is one of the best highlights of the country.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Discover the East Beauty of Xi'an China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 9534~ (JPY) Duration: 8 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Xian, the capital of China's Shaanxi Province is extremely famous for the Terracotta Warriors which guard the tomb of China's first emperor, Qin Shi Huang.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Full Day Xi'an City Bus Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 15141~ (JPY) Duration: 8 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Xi’an, one of the oldest cities of China, has a long history tracing back to more than 3100 years ago to the Zhou Dynasty. Being the capital city of several different dynasties such as the Zhou, Qin, Western Han, Sui, and Tang, today’s Xi’an is known by different names since its supposed foundation in 202 BC by the Emperor Liu Bang of the Han Dynasty.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Western Xi'an Discovery Bus Tour China

Instant Confirmation Featured
From: 15141~ (JPY) Duration: 8 Hour(s)
Languages: English, Chinese

Xian has a temperate climate, making it comfortable all year, although summer can get a little hot. The city has a well developed tourist infrastructure and is a transportation hug. It is home to an amazing array of sites to thrill visitors of all interests.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating