phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Heures d'ouverture: en semaine 10h00-18h00 (heure du Japon)
sauf les jours fériés japonais

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Résultats

Musée Ghibli Après-Midi [F600] Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 500~ Temps demandé: 4 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Visitez Tokyo, Musée Ghibli, Mitaka et Kanto. Plongez-vous dans cette région unique.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Imperial Palace-Ginza-Marunouchi cours Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 700~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 1 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais, chinois, coréen

La beauté des excursions en bus touristiques est que ils tournent un nombre maximum de sites et impliquent un minimum de marche. Cette fonction est idéale pour les touristes fragiles ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent visiter tous les principaux sites sur leur ordre du jour, mais aussi besoin d'un peu d'information pour vraiment apprécier chaque site.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tour de Tokyo-arc-en-Cours pont Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 800~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 1 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais, chinois, coréen

La beauté des excursions en bus touristiques est que ils tournent un nombre maximum de sites et impliquent un minimum de marche. Cette fonction est idéale pour les touristes fragiles ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent visiter tous les principaux sites sur leur ordre du jour, mais aussi besoin d'un peu d'information pour vraiment apprécier chaque site.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Skytree-Asakusa cours Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 900~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais, chinois, coréen

La beauté des excursions en bus touristiques est que ils tournent un nombre maximum de sites et impliquent un minimum de marche. Cette fonction est idéale pour les touristes fragiles ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent visiter tous les principaux sites sur leur ordre du jour, mais aussi besoin d'un peu d'information pour vraiment apprécier chaque site.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Course de nuit Odaiba Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1000~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais, chinois, coréen

La beauté des excursions en bus touristiques est que ils tournent un nombre maximum de sites et impliquent un minimum de marche. Cette fonction est idéale pour les touristes fragiles ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent visiter tous les principaux sites sur leur ordre du jour, mais aussi besoin d'un peu d'information pour vraiment apprécier chaque site.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Cours Omotesando-Shibuya Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1000~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais, chinois, coréen

Voir certains des nombreux quartiers de mode célèbres qui sont bien connus dans tout le Japon ainsi que le reste du monde. Profitez de la commodité et le confort de visites sur un bus de tournée qui vous emmène à tous les endroits que vous voulez voir avec la marche minimale nécessaire! Cette visite est idéale pour les clients âgés ainsi que tous ceux qui veulent visiter tous les principaux sites sur leur ordre du jour, mais veulent aussi un peu de perspicacité sur les lieux qu'ils visitent.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Kimono Montage: Plan princesse Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1080~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais

Vous vous demandez ce que ce est de se habiller en vêtements traditionnels japonais? Notre boutique est spécialisée dans le kimono de décision et a choisi beaux kimonos pour nos clients qui sont une image parfaite et indolore à porter. Être équipé dans un style de kimono qui était autrefois exclusivement porté par les femmes du palais intérieure durant la période Edo. Courez la chance de vous voir d'une manière différente et se sentent embrassé par la culture japonaise!

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Kimono d'assemblage: régime de couple Premium Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1080~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 3 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais

Vous recherchez une expérience de kimono de luxe avec votre autre significatif? Porter un kimono qui est différent du reste, une robe rare et complexe conçus qui se intègre parfaitement sur nos clients. Notre boutique est spécialisée dans le kimono de décision et a choisi beaux kimonos pour nos clients qui sont une image parfaite et indolore à porter. Avoir une variété de poses à choisir et prendre vos photos préférées à la maison des amis et la famille! Faire des souvenirs inoubliables qui dureront toute une vie avec votre autre significatif.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Kimono d'assemblage: programme Privilège Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1080~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais

Vous recherchez une expérience de luxe? Être monté dans l'un de nos rares et complexe conçus robes. Notre boutique est spécialisée dans le kimono de décision et a choisi beaux kimonos pour nos clients qui sont une image parfaite et indolore à porter. Prenez une variété de poses ensuite choisi votre favori à la maison et montrer à vos amis!

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Kimono d'assemblage: Plan spécial Japon

Recommandé
Prix: 1080~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 1 Heure(s)
Langues: Japonais, anglais

Essayez un kimono et prendre des photos en studio! Ce cours est pris envers les clients qui croient qu'il est trop coûteux ou de temps d'essayer un kimono. Profitez d'un raccord à un prix raisonnable et dans un environnement relaxant kimono. Une expérience recommandé pour les étrangers qui ont voyagé au Japon pour faire du tourisme. Transformez-vous en toute une nouvelle vous dans ces kimonos magnifiques!

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Weekdays 10am – 18pm Japan Time
Except Japanese public holidays

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Results

Ghibli Museum Afternoon Tour [F600] Japan

Featured
From: 500~ Duration: 4 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Step back into your childhood when you enter the magical Ghibli Museum. Become engrossed in the magic and charm of the place as they pay homage to all of Miyazaki's works. Get a behind-the-scenes look at all of and shop at their exclusive gift shop for all of the latest Ghibli products available.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Imperial Palace-Ginza-Marunouchi Course Japan

Featured
From: 700~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

See the famous ancient stuctures that maintain Japan's traditional routes while relaxing on a comfortable tour bus! ! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Tower-Rainbow Bridge Course Japan

Featured
From: 800~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

Drive along the famous Rainbow Bridge and pass the iconic Tokyo Tower. Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Skytree-Asakusa Course Japan

Featured
From: 900~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

Travel though the area around Asakusa in the most comfortable way possible! Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Odaiba Night Course Japan

Featured
From: 1000~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

The beauty of sightseeing bus tours is that they circle a maximum number of sites and involve a minimal amount of walking. This is ideal for frail tourists as well as anyone who wants to visit all the major sites on their agenda but also need a bit of information to truly appreciate each site.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Omotesando-Shibuya Course Japan

Featured
From: 1000~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

See some of the many famous fashion districts that are well known throughout Japan as well as the rest of the world. Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Princess Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Ever wonder what it’s like to dress in traditional Japanese clothes? Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Get fitted into a style of kimono that was once exclusively worn by the women of the inner palace during the Edo period. Get a chance to see yourself in a different way and feel embraced by Japanese culture!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Premium Couples Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Looking for a luxurious kimono experience with your significant other? Wear a kimono that is different from the rest, a rare and intricately designed robe that fits seamlessly on our customers. Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Have a variety of poses to choose from and take your favorite photos home to friends and family! Make unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime with your significant other.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Couples Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Have you ever wanted to wear a kimono with your boyfriend or husband? Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Get fitted into a style of robes that were once reserved exclusively for the ladies of the inner palace during the Edo period! An unforgettable experience for couples.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Special Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Try on a kimono and take pictures in the studio! This course is catered towards customers who believe it is too expensive or time consuming to try on a kimono. Enjoy a kimono fitting at a reasonable price and in a relaxing environment. An experience recommended for foreigners who have traveled to Japan for sightseeing. Transform yourself into a whole new you in these gorgeous kimonos!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating