phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Öffnungszeiten: Wochentags von 10.00 bis 18.00 Uhr (Japan Time)
Mit Ausnahme der japanischen Feiertagen

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Ergebnisse

Ghibli Museum Nachmittagstour [F600] Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 500~ Benötigte Zeit: 4 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Englisch

Besuchen Tokyo, Ghibli Museum, Mitaka und Kanto. Tauchen Sie ein in dieser einzigartigen Gegend.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Imperial Palace-Ginza-Marunouchi Course Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 700~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 1 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Die Schönheit der Sightseeing-Bus-Touren ist, dass sie kreisen eine maximale Anzahl von Websites und beinhalten eine minimale Menge des Gehens. Dies ist ideal für gebrechliche Touristen als auch für jeden, der alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf ihre Agenda besuchen will sondern müssen auch ein paar Informationen um wirklich zu schätzen jede Website.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Tower-Rainbow Bridge Course Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 800~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 1 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Die Schönheit der Sightseeing-Bus-Touren ist, dass sie kreisen eine maximale Anzahl von Websites und beinhalten eine minimale Menge des Gehens. Dies ist ideal für gebrechliche Touristen als auch für jeden, der alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf ihre Agenda besuchen will sondern müssen auch ein paar Informationen um wirklich zu schätzen jede Website.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Skytree-Asakusa Course Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 900~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 2 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Die Schönheit der Sightseeing-Bus-Touren ist, dass sie kreisen eine maximale Anzahl von Websites und beinhalten eine minimale Menge des Gehens. Dies ist ideal für gebrechliche Touristen als auch für jeden, der alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf ihre Agenda besuchen will sondern müssen auch ein paar Informationen um wirklich zu schätzen jede Website.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Odaiba Nacht Course Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1000~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 2 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Die Schönheit der Sightseeing-Bus-Touren ist, dass sie kreisen eine maximale Anzahl von Websites und beinhalten eine minimale Menge des Gehens. Dies ist ideal für gebrechliche Touristen als auch für jeden, der alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf ihre Agenda besuchen will sondern müssen auch ein paar Informationen um wirklich zu schätzen jede Website.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Omotesando-Shibuya Course Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1000~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 2 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Sehen Sie einige der vielen berühmten Mode-Viertel, das gut in Japan so bekannt sind wie der Rest der Welt. Genießen Sie den Komfort und den Komfort der Sightseeing auf einem Tour-Bus, der Sie zu allen Orten, die Sie sehen wollen mit minimalen Lauf erforderlich! Diese Tour ist ideal für ältere Kunden, aber auch alle, die alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf der Agenda besuchen will, sondern auch wollen, ein wenig Einblick in die Orte, die sie besuchen.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Kimono Fitting: Princess-Plan Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1080~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 2 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch

Überhaupt sich wundern, wie es ist, um Kleid in der traditionellen japanischen Kleidung? Unser Shop ist spezialisiert auf Kimono Herstellung und hat schöne Kimonos für unsere Kunden, die ein perfektes Bild und schmerzlos zu tragen, sind ausgewählt. Werde in einem Stil, der Kimono, die einst ausschließlich von den Frauen des inneren Palast während der Edo-Zeit getragen wurde ausgestattet. Holen Sie sich eine Chance, sich auf eine andere Art zu sehen und fühlen sich von der japanischen Kultur umarmt!

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Kimono Fitting: Premium Paare planen Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1080~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 3 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch

Suche nach einem luxuriösen Kimono Erlebnis mit Ihrem Partner? Tragen Sie einen Kimono, die anders als der Rest, eine seltene und aufwändig gestalteten Gewand, das sich nahtlos an unsere Kunden passend ist. Unser Shop ist spezialisiert auf Kimono Herstellung und hat schöne Kimonos für unsere Kunden, die ein perfektes Bild und schmerzlos zu tragen, sind ausgewählt. Haben eine Vielzahl von Posen zur Auswahl, und nehmen Sie Ihre Lieblingsfotos zu Hause, Freunde und Familie! Machen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen, die ein Leben mit Ihrem Lebensgefährten dauern wird.

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Kimono Fitting: Premium-Plan Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1080~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 2 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch

Suche nach einem luxuriösen Erlebnis? Holen Sie sich in einem unserer seltenen und aufwendig gestaltet Roben ausgestattet. Unser Shop ist spezialisiert auf Kimono Herstellung und hat schöne Kimonos für unsere Kunden, die ein perfektes Bild und schmerzlos zu tragen, sind ausgewählt. Rasten Sie eine Vielzahl von Posen entschied dann Ihre Lieblings mit nach Hause nehmen und zeigen Sie Ihren Freunden!

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

Kimono Fitting: Special Plan Japan

Empfohlen
Preis: 1080~ (JPY) Benötigte Zeit: 1 Stunde(n)
Sprachen: Japanisch, Englisch

Versuchen Sie, auf einem Kimono und fotografieren im Studio! Dieser Kurs richtet sich an Kunden, die glauben, dass es zu teuer oder zeitaufwendig, auf einem Kimono versuchen gesorgt. Genießen Sie einen Kimono passend zu einem vernünftigen Preis und in einer entspannten Umgebung. Ein Erlebnis für Ausländer, die zum Sightseeing nach Japan gereist sind, empfohlen. Verwandeln Sie sich in eine ganz neue Sie in dieser wunderschönen Kimonos!

Steuern & Gebühren inkludiert
Wertung

phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Weekdays 10am – 18pm Japan Time
Except Japanese public holidays

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Results

Ghibli Museum Afternoon Tour [F600] Japan

Featured
From: 500~ Duration: 4 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Step back into your childhood when you enter the magical Ghibli Museum. Become engrossed in the magic and charm of the place as they pay homage to all of Miyazaki's works. Get a behind-the-scenes look at all of and shop at their exclusive gift shop for all of the latest Ghibli products available.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Imperial Palace-Ginza-Marunouchi Course Japan

Featured
From: 700~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

See the famous ancient stuctures that maintain Japan's traditional routes while relaxing on a comfortable tour bus! ! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Tower-Rainbow Bridge Course Japan

Featured
From: 800~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

Drive along the famous Rainbow Bridge and pass the iconic Tokyo Tower. Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Tokyo Skytree-Asakusa Course Japan

Featured
From: 900~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

Travel though the area around Asakusa in the most comfortable way possible! Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Odaiba Night Course Japan

Featured
From: 1000~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

The beauty of sightseeing bus tours is that they circle a maximum number of sites and involve a minimal amount of walking. This is ideal for frail tourists as well as anyone who wants to visit all the major sites on their agenda but also need a bit of information to truly appreciate each site.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Tokyo SkyBus Tour - Omotesando-Shibuya Course Japan

Featured
From: 1000~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English, Chinese, Korean

See some of the many famous fashion districts that are well known throughout Japan as well as the rest of the world. Enjoy the convenience and comfort of sightseeing on a tour bus that takes you to all of the places you want to see with minimal walking required! This tour is ideal for elderly customers as well as anyone who wants to visit all of the major sites on their agenda but also want a little bit of insight on the places they visit.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Princess Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Ever wonder what it’s like to dress in traditional Japanese clothes? Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Get fitted into a style of kimono that was once exclusively worn by the women of the inner palace during the Edo period. Get a chance to see yourself in a different way and feel embraced by Japanese culture!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Premium Couples Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Looking for a luxurious kimono experience with your significant other? Wear a kimono that is different from the rest, a rare and intricately designed robe that fits seamlessly on our customers. Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Have a variety of poses to choose from and take your favorite photos home to friends and family! Make unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime with your significant other.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Couples Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Have you ever wanted to wear a kimono with your boyfriend or husband? Our shop specializes in kimono making and has chosen beautiful kimonos for our customers that are picture perfect and painless to wear. Get fitted into a style of robes that were once reserved exclusively for the ladies of the inner palace during the Edo period! An unforgettable experience for couples.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Kimono Fitting: Special Plan Japan

Featured
From: 1080~ (JPY) Duration: 1 Hour(s)
Languages: Japanese, English

Try on a kimono and take pictures in the studio! This course is catered towards customers who believe it is too expensive or time consuming to try on a kimono. Enjoy a kimono fitting at a reasonable price and in a relaxing environment. An experience recommended for foreigners who have traveled to Japan for sightseeing. Transform yourself into a whole new you in these gorgeous kimonos!

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating