phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Heures d'ouverture: en semaine 10h00-18h00 (heure du Japon)
sauf les jours fériés japonais

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Résultats

Daphne Sheldrick Wildlife Trust Kenya

Recommandé
Prix: 5706~ Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Passez quelques heures apprendre à connaître la faune du Kenya au centre Daphne Sheldrick Wildlife Trust. Cet orphelinat abrite éléphants et de rhinocéros veaux de tout le Kenya jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient soignés à la santé. Explorez le centre puis passer du temps avec les animaux pour une expérience mémorable à la maison.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Nairobi City Tour Kenya

Recommandé
Prix: 7989~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 2 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Cette visite vous emmènera aux différents bâtiments Landmark, Uhuru Park (Parc de la liberté), le centre-ville et des zones commerçantes, Musée national, Snake Park et le Musée ferroviaire.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Giraffe Centre et Karen Blixen Kenya

Recommandé
Prix: 7989~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 3 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Nairobi Girafe Center est seulement à 15 km de la ville et a été fondée en 1978 pour sauver le danger Rothschild girafe. Ce est le seul endroit où vous pouvez nourrir les girafes de votre paume. Sur le côté est le Musée Karen Blixen, la maison de ferme où l'auteur du livre "Out of Africa" ​​a vécu. Il est également l'endroit même où le célèbre film "Out of Africa" ​​a été filmé.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Déjeuner et dîner au restaurant Carnivore Kenya

Recommandé
Prix: 7989~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 3 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Visite prend le voyageur à dîner au célèbre restaurant Carnivore. Au cœur du restaurant est la fosse barbecue, où une flamme nue torréfie une grande variété de viandes familiers et exotiques - meilleur Molo Agneau mariné du Kenya dans l'ail, le bœuf, côtes levées et ailes de poulet, ainsi que des crocodiles et des autruches, au nom juste un peu. La viande arrivera tableside sur lances métalliques géantes et sera taillé à votre table.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

Carnivore Restaurant Dinner Kenya

Recommandé
Prix: 7989~ (JPY) Temps demandé: 3 Heure(s)
Langues: Anglais

Visite prend le voyageur à dîner au célèbre restaurant Carnivore. Au cœur du restaurant est la fosse barbecue, où une flamme nue torréfie une grande variété de viandes familiers et exotiques - meilleur Molo Agneau mariné du Kenya dans l'ail, le bœuf, côtes levées et ailes de poulet, ainsi que des crocodiles et des autruches, au nom juste un peu. La viande arrivera tableside sur lances métalliques géantes et sera taillé à votre table.

Taxes et charges comprises
Avis

phone +81-50-3136-4999 English Chenese

Weekdays 10am – 18pm Japan Time
Except Japanese public holidays

e-mail support@wannatrip.com

Results

Daphne Sheldrick Wildlife Trust Kenya

Featured
From: 5457~ Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Spend a few hours getting to know the wildlife of Kenya at the Daphne Sheldrick Wildlife Trust center. This orphanage houses elephant and rhino calves from all over Kenya until they are nursed back to health. Explore the center then spend time with the animals for a memorable experience to take home.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Nairobi City Tour Kenya

Featured
From: 7640~ (JPY) Duration: 2 Hour(s)
Languages: English

This tour will take you to the various Landmark Buildings, Uhuru Park (Freedom Park), City Center and Shopping areas, National Museum, Snake Park and the Railway Museum.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Giraffe Center And Karen Blixen Kenya

Featured
From: 7640~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Nairobi Giraffe Center is only 15kms from the City and was founded in 1978 to save the endangered Rothschild Giraffe. This is the only place where you can feed the Giraffes from your palm. On the adjacent is the Karen Blixen Museum, the farm house where the author of the book “Out of Africa” lived. It is also the same place where the famous movie “Out of Africa” was filmed.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Carnivore Restaurant Lunch Kenya

Featured
From: 7640~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Tour takes the traveler to dine at the world famous Carnivore Restaurant. At the heart of the restaurant is the barbeque pit, where an open flame roasts a wide variety of familiar and exotic meats – Kenya’s finest Molo Lamb Marinated in garlic, beef, spare ribs and chicken wings, as well as crocodiles and ostrich, to name just a few. The meat will arrive tableside on giant metal spears and will be carved at your table.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating

Carnivore Restaurant Dinner Kenya

Featured
From: 7640~ (JPY) Duration: 3 Hour(s)
Languages: English

Tour takes the traveler to dine at the world famous Carnivore Restaurant. At the heart of the restaurant is the barbeque pit, where an open flame roasts a wide variety of familiar and exotic meats – Kenya’s finest Molo Lamb Marinated in garlic, beef, spare ribs and chicken wings, as well as crocodiles and ostrich, to name just a few. The meat will arrive tableside on giant metal spears and will be carved at your table.

Taxes & Fees Included
Rating